Inure

Alla inlägg den 14 november 2010

Av Miss - 14 november 2010 00:06


can you tell me what I should do? 
to be the most important thing in your life 
what should I do, how should I be, to be near you? 
what's wrong why can't you tell me? 
how to get to your heart. 

Can you tell me what I should do, to be the most important thing in your life? What should I do, how should I be, to be near you? What's wrong? Why can't you tell me, how to get to your heart?



You're my sun when the rain is falling, you're the moon when the night comes, you're the air that I am breathing, you're the one that makes me believe in destiny.




Make up your mind, come to a decision.

Do you want me or not? 

Cause if you don't I try to go on with my life, but no one compares to you. You're beautiful, I'm the opposite. No doubt, true love comes from the heart.




We need to cross the ocean of misunderstanding and talk deep into our hearts. We need to sort out all our complications and find out who we really are.



 


You're my sun when the rain is falling, you're the moon when the night comes, you're the air that I am breathing, you're the one that makes me believe.




Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards